Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spanish Fort

5 rating

Great

1 rating

Got home and the first thing the wife said was what happened.

1 rating

TERRIBLE TERRIBLE haircuts! She messed my sons & my wife?s hair up BAD! The lineup on my wife looks like she just didn?t care how it ended up looking. It?s not straight & my sons hair is gapped up so bad it?s ridiculous! $42 wasted. Now I have to spend extra somewhere else to get it fixed!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
val R. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Great"

1
Mark B. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Got home and the first thing the wife said was what happened."

1
Stacey L. | February 8, 2020 Facebook

"TERRIBLE TERRIBLE haircuts! She messed my sons & my wife?s hair up BAD! The lineup on my wife looks "

5
Brittany H. | January 26, 2020 Google

"The best place to get your haircut. I like the massages and they shampoo your hair and everything."

4
Jeremy W. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Solid place for a guy to get haircut. Price is quite higher than most. But with all the TV?s, etc yo"

3
Russell W. | December 23, 2019 Google

"It?s okay. Overpriced in my opinion and they botched my haircut once but they?re clean and nice. Can"

5
Brad M. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Great crew. Friendly and fast."

5
david m. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Nice;!!!"

1
David P. | November 24, 2019 Google

"As we were driving to daphne my daughter called to ask what it would cost to have her hair cut and h"

5
Jake S. | November 20, 2019 Facebook

"Love coming here to get a fresh haircut from my stylist Ashland. She?s fast polite and very professi"