Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spanish Fort

1 rating
  • 08/07/18
  • Esther Landorff. Stylist

Stay away from the stylist with the shorter brown hair, she won’t listen to a word you say

1 rating
  • 08/07/18
  • Esther Landorff. Stylist

I’ve already written a review to the stylist named Gabbie(or something like that) with shorter hair. But I wanted to add that even my mother was there and she didn’t wanted to say something because she thought maybe this woman was distracted because we came from another country, she felt not very well with a woman cutting her sons hair with a face full of insecurity during the haircut. She didn’t seemed like she knows what she’s doing. We all know that hair grows back, but if you want to get yourself a good haircut or your son, stay away from that stylist. I wish I could put pictures in that review to see the misery she did. And I do not talk about something personal, which I don’t like, I talk about the WORST haircut a human being could do. It lookes like it’s ragged, some hair of the back of his head is longer, some is too short it is not eaven. His “bang” or the hair in his face now looks like a triangle on his forehead and we wanted his hair to be cuttet right over his eyes now it is on the top of his forehead. We are so disappointed. We got there because our dad always spoke so good of this shop, and the commercial in the tv looks great, but that stylist ruined everything for him. We will never go there again and tell our friends to stay away from this bad stylist. If I could turn back time I definitely would go somewhere else or more important to SOMEONE ELSE!

1 rating
  • 08/07/18
  • Esther Landorff. Stylist

If I could I would give zero stars! We where in the Spanish Fort Sport Clips, and had a stylist named Debbie, Gabbie, or something similar, she had short hair. She gave my brother the worst haircut a „stylist“ could do! She didn’t do anything what he wanted to, we gave a exact direction, what we wanted, but it is way to short and uneaven, it looks like a child cuttet it. She cuttet his curly hair After she made it wet, a good hairdresser knows curly hair will curl itself if it’s dry and look shorter, this one did not know! After we told her to stop because it is already way to short she cuttet more and more of and made it more worse. He is so sad now because he feels like never looked that **** before.. and all that before his first day of school in another country. Thanks to this woman, she didn’t even really care we needed to pay 26$ and got a apology which didn’t even sound like she meant it. I’ve watched all Girls cutting, they all did it very well, but she looked like she didn’t know what she is doing and the haircut prove that she didn’t know. I didn’t know if I should laugh or cry, 26$ for the worst stylist and the worst haircut I’ve seen in my whole life. I would never let him go to this woman Never again! If the manager reads it, Please NEVER let her do this to any little Boy again.

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 6 Client reviews

1
Esther Landorff. | August 7, 2018 Stylist

"Stay away from the stylist with the shorter brown hair, she won’t listen to a word you say"

1
Esther Landorff. | August 7, 2018 Stylist

"I’ve already written a review to the stylist named Gabbie(or something like that) with shorter hair."

1
Esther Landorff. | August 7, 2018 Stylist

"If I could I would give zero stars! We where in the Spanish Fort Sport Clips, and had a stylist name"

5
Owen N. | March 16, 2018 Stylist

"Nikki J. Was amazing and so helpful. She updates me with the new styles and I never leave disappoint"

5
Nikki J. | February 22, 2018 Stylist

"I love my career with SportClips! "

4
Michael S | July 16, 2017 Stylist

"Amber did an excellent job. It was my 1st time there and I had a free haircut coupon. Was in and out"